Super poker room review
- Poker Room Reviews

Review of the Chinese poker room SuperPoker

Introducing SuperPoker's review to help players finally decide on the best alternative real money platform. This room appeared last year in China and is designed only for playing on mobile devices. The overwhelming majority of players are from Asian countries, but it is not uncommon to meet Russian-speaking regulars.

In today's article we will tell you about all the features of the room and show you how to properly download and install the software on your device.

The main features of the room

Superpoker does not have its own official website and a PC client. But this does not prevent him from being among the leaders in his region. Weak players gather at the tables in this room, with the help of which more experienced players earn a lot of money.

All financial transactions in the room are made in RMB. Before making a deposit, you make a conversion, for which a commission is charged.

The room attracts many new players, which is why the tables are full of life. The largest number of players are concentrated at the game from 6 pm to 11 pm Beijing time. These hours saw the highest number of new registrations and the cumulative number of hands at the tables.

The game is played at medium limits. On weekdays, you will find about five tables at 50/100 limits and about ten with NL10 / 20. Most of all there will be tables with 20/40 limits. The room hosts an intense daily game of NL 300 to NL1500.

Features of SuperPoker software

As mentioned above, the game in this room is available only through a mobile application on a smartphone. All developer resources have been devoted to creating a safe and user-friendly phone application. The application has a user-friendly interface and clear functionality. Everything you need to play a full online poker game is here.

The advantage of the application is the filters that will help you find a table or game according to the selected criteria. Of course, there were some drawbacks: the impossibility of multi-tabling and the availability of only one language.

How to download the SuperPoker mobile app

The mobile application is free for all users and is available for download for Android and iOS users. You can find the SuperPoker mobile app on reputable poker sites. As soon as you find it, download it to your device. After that, find the installation file, unzip it and start the installation. In case of an error, allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the phone settings.

IOS owners can easily download the client to their phone from the AppStore. If you can't find the app, try typing the name in Chinese - 超级 扑克.

After successful installation of the client on the device - register. Registration is possible only with a passport of an Asian citizen. If you are from the CIS, we advise you to use the services of intermediaries. Please note that third party services are required not only during registration. Deposit and cashout must be made by the person who registered.

Super Poker client

Is it possible to play SuperPoker via PC?

Let's answer right away - it's possible. Moreover, not only the game is available through the PC, but all transactions. To play poker on your computer, install the emulator program on your computer and follow these small instructions:

  1. Find an emulator program LDPlayer App Player... It is freely available.
  2. Download the SuperPoker app installation file.
  3. Open the file in the emulator window. Wait for the installation to complete. If you don't have an account, please register.

You can now play SuperPoker on your computer. In this case, the game becomes available at several tables.

SuperPoker Bonuses

Surprisingly, the room is not rich in generous bonuses and interesting promotions. Unlike most rooms, there is no sign up bonus or first deposit bonus. There is no rake system or loyalty program. If you play in this room, then pay attention to the only type of reward that the room offers.

Choosing a game, the poker player can sit at the table marked JP. The jackpot is regularly played at these tables. The jackpot is increasing every day. The player can collect one of the proposed victory combos:

  • For the Royal Flush, the room gives 12% of the jackpot amount.
  • A straight flush will give the player 4% of the total reward.
  • For four of aces the room deducts 3% from the total amount to the player.

If you liked our SuperPoker review, we advise you to download and install the client on your smartphone and register.

Обзор покер-рума Super Poker
- Обзоры покер-румов

Обзор китайского покер-рума SuperPoker

Представляем обзор SuperPoker, который поможет игрокам наконец определиться с лучшей альтернативной платформой для игры на реальные деньги. Данный рум появился в прошлом году в Китае и разработан только для игры на мобильных устройствах. Подавляющая часть игроков из стран Азии, но не редкость встретить и русскоговорящих регуляров.

В сегодняшней статье мы расскажем обо всех особенностях рума и подскажем, как правильно скачать и установить софт на устройство.

Основные особенности рума

SuperPoker не имеет своего официального сайта и клиента для ПК. Но это не мешает ему быть в числе лидеров в своем регионе. За столами данной комнаты собираются слабые игроки, с помощью которых более опытные игроки зарабатывают немалые деньги.

Все финансовые операции в руме производятся в юанях. Перед внесением депозита вы совершаете конвертацию, за что взимается комиссия.

Рум привлекает много новых игроков, отчего за столами кипит жизнь. Наибольшее число игроков сосредоточено за игрой с 18 до 23 вечера по пекинскому времени. В эти часы отмечается наибольшее число новых регистраций и совокупное количество раздач за столами.

Игра ведется на средних лимитах. В рабочие дни вы найдете около пяти столов на лимитах 50/100 и порядка десяти с NL10/20. Больше всего будет столов с лимитами 20/40. В комнате ежедневно ведется напряженная игра на NL 300 до NL1500.

Особенности софта SuperPoker

Как упоминалось выше, игра в данном руме доступна только через мобильное приложение на смартфоне. Все ресурсы разработчиков были отданы на создание безопасного и удобного приложения для телефонов. Приложение отличается удобным интерфейсом и понятным функционалом. Здесь воплощено все, что нужно для полноценной игры в онлайн-покер.

Плюсом приложения являются фильтры, которые помогут найти стол или игру по выбранным критериям. Разумеется, без минусов не обошлось: невозможность мультитейблинга и доступность только одного языка.

Как загрузить мобильное приложение SuperPoker

Мобильное приложение бесплатно для всех пользователей и доступно для скачивания пользователям с Android и iOS. Найти мобильное приложение SuperPoker можно на авторитетных покерных сайтах. Как только нашли — скачайте его на устройство. После этого найдите установочный файл, распакуйте его и начните установку. При ошибке, разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках телефона.

Владельцы iOS могут в легкостью скачать клиент на телефон в магазине AppStore. Если не можете найти приложение, попробуйте ввести название на китайском — 超级扑克.

После успешной установки клиента на девайс — зарегистрируйтесь. Регистрация возможна только с паспортом гражданина азиатской страны. Если вы из СНГ, советуем воспользоваться услугами посредников. Учтите, что услуги третьих лиц необходимы не только при регистрации. Депозит и кэшаут должен производить тот, кто регистрировался.

Клиент Super Poker

Возможно ли играть в SuperPoker через ПК?

Сразу ответим — возможно. Более того, через ПК доступна не только игра, но все транзакции. Чтобы играть в покер на компьютере, установите программу-эмулятор на свой компьютер и следуйте небольшой инструкции:

  1. Найдите программу-эмулятор LDPlayer App Player. Она есть в свободном доступе.
  2. Скачайте установочный файл приложения SuperPoker.
  3. Откройте в окне эмулятора файл. Ожидайте окончание установки. Если нет учетной записи, пройдите регистрацию.

Теперь вы можете играть в SuperPoker на компьютере. В этом случае становится доступна игра за несколькими столами.

Бонусы SuperPoker

Удивительно, но рум не богат на щедрые бонусы и интересные акции. В отличие от большинства румов, здесь нет бонуса за регистрацию или на первый депозит. Отсутствует рейк-система и программа лояльности. Если вы играете в данном руме, то обратите на единственный вид вознаграждения, который предлагает рум.

Выбирая игру, покерист может сесть за стол с пометкой JP. За этими столами регулярно разыгрывается джек-пот. Размер джекпота увеличивается каждый день. Игрок может собрать одно из предложенных победных комбо:

  • За Флеш Рояль рум дарит 12% от суммы джекпота.
  • Стрит-флеш подарит игроку 4% от всего вознаграждения.
  • За Каре из тузов рум отчисляет игроку 3% от общей суммы.

Если вам понравился наш обзор SuperPoker, советуем скачать и установить клиент на свой смартфон и пройти регистрацию.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *